Vellore Diocese Vellore Diocese - Diocesan Updates
Diocesan Updates

New Deacons

Posted On : 18-01-2018

This year we have seven deacons. They are appointed in the following parishes for diaconate ministry.

1. Dn. Chinnasamy - St. Joseph Church, C. Nammiandal
2. Dn. Daniel Sharma - Our Lady of Assumption Cathedral, Vellore
3. Dn. Dinesh - Ulaga Madha Church, Tiruvannamalai
4. Dn. Gregory - Immaculate Heart of Mary Church, Vettavalam
5. Dn. Lawrence Pius - Sacred Heart Church, Arakkonam
6. Dn. Sekar - Sacred Heart Church, Vandavasi
7. Dn. Velankanni - Our Lady of Lourdes Shrine, Chetpet